Default training installation for wizzlern.
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
This repo is archived. You can view files and clone it, but cannot push or open issues/pull-requests.

MAINTAINERS.txt 1.9KB

1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435363738394041424344454647484950515253545556575859606162636465666768697071727374757677787980818283848586
  1. // $Id: MAINTAINERS.txt,v 1.19.2.2 2009/04/29 17:15:10 goba Exp $
  2. List of maintainers
  3. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  4. LEGEND
  5. ======
  6. - M: the maintainer
  7. - S: status:
  8. "supported" : someone is actually paid to look after this.
  9. "maintained" : someone actually looks after it.
  10. "fixes/patches" : it has a maintainer but they don't have time to
  11. do much other than throw the odd patch in.
  12. "orphan" : no current maintainer, but maybe you could take
  13. the role as you write new code?
  14. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  15. BLOG API
  16. M: James Walker <walkah@walkah.net>
  17. S: maintained
  18. DISTRIBUTED AUTHENTICATION MODULES
  19. M: Moshe Weitzman <weitzman@tejasa.com>
  20. S: maintained
  21. DOCUMENTATION COORDINATOR
  22. M: Steven Peck <speck@blkmtn.org>
  23. S: maintained
  24. FILTER SYSTEM
  25. M: Steven Wittens <unconed@drupal.org>
  26. S: maintained
  27. FORM SYSTEM
  28. M: Károly Négyesi <chx@mail.tvnet.hu>
  29. S: maintained
  30. LOCALE MODULE
  31. M: Gabor Hojtsy <goba@php.net>
  32. S: maintained
  33. LOGGING
  34. M: Khalid Baheyeldin <drupal@2bits.com>
  35. S: maintained
  36. MENU SYSTEM
  37. M: Károly Négyesi <chx@mail.tvnet.hu>
  38. S: maintained
  39. PATH MODULE
  40. M: Matt Westgate <drupal@asitis.org>
  41. S: maintained
  42. POSTGRESQL
  43. M: Sammy Spets <sammys-drupal@synerger.com>
  44. S: maintained
  45. SECURITY COORDINATOR
  46. M: Heine Deelstra <hdeelstra@gmail.com>
  47. S: maintained
  48. STATISTICS MODULE
  49. M: Jeremy Andrews <jeremy@kerneltrap.com>
  50. S: maintained
  51. THEME SYSTEM
  52. M: Earl Miles <merlin@logrus.com>
  53. Joon Park <joon@dvessel.com>
  54. S: maintained
  55. UPDATE MODULE
  56. M: Derek Wright <http://drupal.org/user/46549/contact>
  57. S: maintained
  58. XML-RPC SERVER/CLIENT
  59. M: John VanDyk <http://drupal.org/user/2375/contact>
  60. S: maintained
  61. TRANSLATIONS COORDINATOR
  62. M: Gerhard Killesreiter <gerhard@killesreiter.de>
  63. S: maintained
  64. THE REST:
  65. M: Dries <dries@drupal.org>